2009 Bradley International


March 6th – April 17th, 2009

The Bradley international Print and Drawing Exhibition is the second-longest-running juried print and drawing competition in the country. Every two years, it features work by both established names in graphics and new and emerging talent. With thousands of dollars in prize money and purchase awards, it attracts entries from around the world. All accepted work is reproduced in a color catalogue and on the exhibition web site. The actual exhibition is mounted in four to five locations in the Peoria area during its month-long run.

Andrew Kozlowski
Andrew Kozlowski



From almost 600 artist who entered work, juror Lynwood Kreneck selected 126 artworks by 120 artists. These 120 artists are a combination of students and professionals from across the United States and Canada. Please join us on March 6th for the Opening of the 32nd Bradley International Print and Drawing Exhibition.


Participating Artists include: 

Diane Alire, Tom Aprile, Richard Ash, Andrew Au, David Avery, Tom Baker, Michael Barnes,

MIchael Barnes
Michael Barnes

 Kim Bauer, Chul Beom Park, John Bergmeier, Karen Bondarchuk, Talia Bromstad, Tyanna Buie, Ryan Burkhart, Anne Catlin, Glen Cebulash, Jenny Chi, Tom Christison, Joanna Cleveland, Dale Clifford, Brett Colley, Michael Connors, Laura Corcoran, Briar  Craig, Andrew DeCaen, Robert Detamore, S.L.  Dickey, David DuBose, Rachael Eastman, Brett Eberhardt, Matthew Egan, Michael Ehlbeck, James Ehlers, Stacy Elko, Aline Feldman, Craig Fisher, Donald Furst, Brandon Gardner, Julie Gaskill, Dona Geib, Robert Glasgow, Jon Goebel, Karla Griffin, Karla Hackenmiller, John Hankiewicz, Carolyn Hartmann, Melissa Haviland, Judithe Hernandez, Kim Hindman, Yuji Hiratsuka, William Hosterman, Juliet Jaeger, Yu Ji, David Johnson, Jan Johnson, Soomin Jung, Kenneth Kaplowitz, April Katz, Heidi Keyes, Ariel Koller-Faloon, Andrew Kozlowski, Jim Lee, Katherine Liontas-Warren, Daniel Lubniewski, Ashton Ludden, Linda Lyke, Sean Lyman, Beauvais Lyons, Peter Mak, Arielle Marks, Andrew Martin, Michelle Martin, Timothy Massey, Daniel Maw, Kathryn Maxwell, Bruce McCombs, Kathy McGhee, Monika Meler, David Menard, Mitch Mitchell, Susan Moffett, John Mosher, Clare Murray Adams, Marilyn Nelson, Kelly Nelson, David Newman, Ryan O’Malley, Howard Paine, Teresa Pankratz, Carrie Anne Parks, Johntimothy Pizzuto, Ryan Place, Jeremy Plunkett, Marie Porterfield, Endi Poskovic, Matt Rebholz, Patti Roberts-Pizzuto, Lisa Beth Robinson, Doug Russell, Jane Ryder, Linda Seckinger, Yun-Jung Seo, Tennille Shuster,

Laurie Sloan
Laurie Sloan

Veronica Siehl, Jauneth Skinner, Laurie Sloan, Donna Stackhouse, Ryan Standfest, Timothy Swenson,Vince Torano, Christopher Troutman, Kimberly Wardenburg, Art Werger, Brad Widness, Derek Wilkinson, Shawn Williams, Tricia Wright, Ana Zanic, and Teresa Zepeda.   



JUROR: Lynwood Kreneck
Lynwood Kreneck is the founder and director of Colorprint USA, a national print exhibition established in 1969, and has been a visiting artist at over 80 colleges and universities. In 2006, Kreneck received the Lifetime Achievement for Excellence in teaching Printmaking award at the Southern Graphics Conference in Madison, WI.

Leave a Reply